Upcoming Board Meeting:

Tuesday, September, 14, 2021

Meeting Agenda:
Click Here

Zoom Meeting Link:
Meeting ID: 835 6734 5292

Passcode: 118994


President: Pia Marie Paulone

Vice President/Community Representative: Jim Crane


Treasurer/Community Representative:

Parent Representative:

Community Representative: 

Parent Representative: Athena Troy

Business Representative:

Parent Representative: Paul Sandager

The RMDS Board of Directors shall be accountable for the governance and operations of RMDS and it is compliance with the terms of Jefferson County’s policies.

Important Dates:  
Meeting times are 6:30-8:30 PM via Zoom meeting.             

  • September 14, 2021 (Virtual)
  • October 12, 2021 (Virtual)
  • November 9, 2021 (In-Person at RMDS)
  • January 22, 2022 (In-Person at RMDS)
  • February 8, 2022 (Virtual)
  • March 8, 2022 (Virtual)
  • April 12, 2022 (In-Person at RMDS)
  • May 10, 2022 (Virtual)
  • June 14, 2022 (Virtual)
Board Application:   

We will look for new Board Members between February/March of every year.

More information will be announced.



 Meeting Agendas

 Meeting Minutes

 LCEF Funds


Board Scholarships

Board scholarships will be available soon. 

LCEF Bylaws

 2016-2017 Bylaws  2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws (draft)
   2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws is a draft that is open to comments until August 26th which is the next board meeting.  Please send your comments to our Board President Pia Marie Paulone at
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.