Admin

Board

BOARD MEMBERS

Dan
Dan Millikin
President
dmillikin@rmds.co
Jim
Jim Crane
Vice President/ Community Rep
jcrane@rmds.co
Susan
Susan Martinez
Secretary/Parent Rep
smartinez@rmds.co 
Jeni Jackerson
Jeni Jackerson
Treasurer/Staff Rep
jjackerson@rmds.co
Heather
Heather Hapke
Ms/HS Staff Rep
hhapke@rmds.co 
Pia Marie
Pia Marie Paulone
Business Rep
ppaulone@rmds.co

Shelley Hanson
Shelley Hanson
Parent Rep
shanson@rmds.co
 Picture Coming Soon
Nora Owens
Community Rep (Organization)
nowens@rmds.co
AJ
Robert (AJ) Moody
Community Rep (At Large)
amoody@rmds.co
Picture Coming Soon
Athena Troy
Parent Rep
atroy@rmds.co 
   

 



The RMDS Board of Directors shall be accountable for the governance and operations of RMDS and it is compliance with the terms of Jefferson County’s policies.

Important Dates:  
Meeting times are 6:30-8:30 PM in the Cafeteria
  • August 26-27 : Board Retreat
  • September 6: Board Meeting
  • October 4: Board Meeting
  • November 1: Board Meeting
  • January 10: Board Meeting
  • February 7: Board Meeting
  • March 7: Board Meeting
  • April 4 : Board Meeting
  • May 2: Board Meeting
  • June 6: Board Meeting
Board Application:   (We will look for new Board Members between February/March of every year.)

Board Members

Rocky Mountain Deaf School


Meeting Agendas

 2017-2018  2016-2017  2015-2016


Meeting Minutes

 2017-2018  2016-2017  2015-2016
  • October 4, 2017
  • September 6, 2017
  • August 26-27 2017 (Retreat)


LCEF Funds

 2017-2018  2016-2017  2015-2016
 


Board Scholarships

Board scholarships will be available soon. 


LCEF Bylaws

 2016-2017 Bylaws  2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws (draft)
   2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws is a draft that is open to comments until August 26th which is the next board meeting.  Please send your comments to our Board President Dan at dmillikin@rmds.co‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.