Admin

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Amy Novotny
Amy Novotny
Director
anovotny@rmds.co
Eileen
Eileen Kratzer
Assistant Principal
ekratzer@rmds.co

Stephanie
Stephanie Carson
Student Engagement Program Coordinator 
scarson@rmds.co


Alison Talbert Alison Talbert
Business Manager
atalbert@rmds.co

 
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Janet
Janet Turnmeyer
School Site Secretary
jturnmeyer@rmds.co
Kristie
Kristie Lukowicz
Principal’s Secretary
klukowicz@rmds.co
Rick
Rick Lukowicz
System Administrator
rlukowicz@rmds.co
Anna Marie
AnnaMarie Savino
Cafeteria
asavino@rmds.co
picture coming soon
Pat Pahls
Facility Manager
ppahls@rmds.co
Vionna
Vionna Soto-Balderas
Health Aide
vsoto-balderas@rmds.co

PROFESSIONALS

Picture coming soon
Susie Broderick
Toddler Program
Co-coordinator

sbroderick@rmds.co
Lisa
Lisa Hann
Spoken English Literacy
lhann@rmds.co
Cheryl Richardson
Cheryl Richardson, 
Motor Therapist
crichardson@rmds.co
Amber Rush
Amber Rush
School Psychologist
arush@rmds.co
Suzanne
Suzanne Sharpe
Speech Language Pathologist
ssharpe@rmds.co 
Barbara
Barbara Wingfield
ASL Specialist
bwingfield@rmds.co 

TEACHERS

Erin
Erin Quinn
Early Childhood Education
equinn@rmds.co
Julie
Julie Moers
Early Childhood Education
jmoers@rmds.co
Michelle
Michelle Mansfield-Hom
1st Grade
mmansfield-hom@rmds.co
Jeni
Jeni Jackerson
2nd Grade
jjackerson@rmds.co
Rachel
Rachel Benedict
3rd – 5th Grade
rbenedict@rmds.co
 Joyce
Joyce Brubaker
3rd-5th Grade
jbrubaker@rmds.co
Kathy
Kathy Wagner
MS English
kwagner@rmds.co
Kent
Kent Blythe
MS/HS Social Studies
kblythe@rmds.co
Mary
Mary Cregan
PLACE Teacher
mcregan@rmds.co
Nancy
Nancy McAnlis
MS/HS Mathematics
nmcanlis@rmds.co
David
David Oyler
MS/HS Science
doyler@rmds.co
Heather
Heather Hapke
HS Transition Teacher
hhapke@rmds.co
 Ali
Alison Brusehaber
HS English
abrusehaber@rmds.co
Luci
Luci Gale
Physical Education
lgale@rmds.co
Tiffany
Tiffany Hoglind
Art Teacher/Elem ASL Specialist
thoglind@rmds.co 
     

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Allison
Allison Heron
aheron@rmds.co
Shane
Shane Lavin
slavin@rmds.co
Lauren
Lauren Wahl
lwahl@rmds.co 
     

FACILITY CREW

Shasta Straughan
Shasta Straughan
sstraughan@rmds.co
Dario
Dario Quinones
Head Custodian
dquinones@rmds.co


   




2017 Employee Handbook

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.