Admin

Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Pia Marie Paulone, ppaulone@rmds.co

Vice President/Community Representative: Jim Crane, jcrane@rmds.co

Secretary/MS & HS Staff Representative: Heather Hapke, hhapke@rmds.co

Treasurer/Community Representative: Brett Fasold, bfasold@rmds.co

Parent Representative: Carmel Flores, cflores@rmds.co

Community Representative: Robert (AJ) Moody, amoody@rmds.co

Parent Representative: Athena Troy, atroy@rmds.co

Business Representative: Nick Kapustka, nkapustka@rmds.co

Parent Representative: Paul Sandager@rmds.co, psandager@rmds.co

ECE/Elementary Staff Representative: Rachel Benedict, rbenedict@rmds.co



The RMDS Board of Directors shall be accountable for the governance and operations of RMDS and it is compliance with the terms of Jefferson County’s policies.

Important Dates:  
Meeting times are 6:30-8:30 PM in the Cafeteria at RMDS
  • September 10, 2019
  • October 8, 2019
  • November 12, 2019
  • January 14, 2020
  • February 11, 2020
  • March 10, 2020
  • April 14, 2020
  • May 12, 2020
  • June 9, 2020
Board Application:   

We will look for new Board Members between February/March of every year.

More information will be announced.


 

 



 Meeting Agendas

 Meeting Minutes

 LCEF Funds

     


Board Scholarships

Board scholarships will be available soon. 


LCEF Bylaws

 2016-2017 Bylaws  2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws (draft)
   2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws is a draft that is open to comments until August 26th which is the next board meeting.  Please send your comments to our Board President Pia Marie Paulone at pmpaulone@rmds.co‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.