Admin

Board

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pia Marie
Pia Marie Paulone
President
ppaulone@rmds.co
Term: 2017-2020


Jim
Jim Crane
Vice President/ Community Rep
jcrane@rmds.co
Term: 2016-2019
  Heather Hapke
Heather Hapke
Secretary/MS & HS Staff Rep
hhapke@rmds.co
 
Term: 2018-2021
Jeni Jackerson
Jeni Jackerson
Treasurer/Staff Rep
jjackerson@rmds.co
Term: 2016-2019
 Picture Coming Soon
Carmel Flores
Parent Rep
cflores@rmds.co 
Term: 2018-2021

Picture Coming Soon
Paul Sandager
Parent Rep
psandager@rmds.co
Term: 2016-2019
 
Picture Coming Soon
Brett Fasold
Community Rep
bfasold@rmds.co
Term: 2017-2020
Picture Coming Soon
Nick Kapustka
Parent Rep
nkapustka@rmds.co
Term: 2018-2021
 AJ
Robert (AJ) Moody
Community Rep (At Large)
amoody@rmds.co 
Term: 2017-2020

  Picture Coming Soon
Athena Troy
Parent Rep
atroy@rmds.co 
Term: 2017-2020
 

 



The RMDS Board of Directors shall be accountable for the governance and operations of RMDS and it is compliance with the terms of Jefferson County’s policies.

Important Dates:  
Meeting times are 6:30-8:30 PM in the Cafeteria at RMDS
  • August 21 : Board Meeting
  • August 25: Board Retreat 9:00am to 3:00 pm
  • September 11: Board Meeting
  • October 9: Board Meeting
  • November 13: Board Meeting
  • December 1: Holiday Bazaar
  • December 11: Board Meeting
  • January 15: Board Meeting
  • February 12: Board Meeting
  • March 12: Board Meeting
  • April 9: Board Meeting
  • May 14: Board Meeting
  • June 11: Board Meeting
Board Application:   (We will look for new Board Members between February/March of every year.)

Board Members

Rocky Mountain Deaf School



 Meeting Agendas

 Meeting Minutes

 LCEF Funds

     


Board Scholarships

Board scholarships will be available soon. 


LCEF Bylaws

 2016-2017 Bylaws  2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws (draft)
   2017-2018 LCEF Bylaws is a draft that is open to comments until August 26th which is the next board meeting.  Please send your comments to our Board President Pia Marie Paulone at pmpaulone@rmds.co‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.